Haverfordwest County AFCOfficial Website

First Team Results

September 2022

Sat 24 September Ogi Bridge Meadow Stadium
Haverfordwest County
1
Flint Town United
1
1-1
Tue 20 September Rhiw’r Ddar
Taff's Well
1
Haverfordwest County
1
1-1
Sat 17 September The Oval
Caernarfon Town
2
Haverfordwest County
1
2-1
Sat 3 September Ogi Bridge Meadow Stadium
Haverfordwest County
2
Newtown
3
2-3

August 2022

Tue 30 August The SDM Glass Stadium
Penybont
3
Haverfordwest County
2
3-2
Sat 27 August Ogi Bridge Meadow Stadium
Haverfordwest County
3
Airbus UK Broughton
0
3-0
Sat 20 August Maes Tegid
Bala Town
1
Haverfordwest County
1
1-1
Sat 13 August Ogi Bridge Meadow Stadium
Haverfordwest County
1
Caernarfon Town
0
1-0
Fri 5 August Ogi Bridge Meadow Stadium
Haverfordwest County
4
Barry Town
2
4-2

July 2022

Friendly Sat 30 July Ogi Bridge Meadow Stadium
Haverfordwest County
2
Swansea City
5
2-5

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network