Haverfordwest County AFC Official Website

September 2023

Sat 30 September Ogi Bridge Meadow Stadium
Haverfordwest County
Aberystwyth Town
14:30

October 2023

Sat 7 October USW Sport Park
Pontypridd United
Haverfordwest County
17:15
Sat 14 October Ogi Bridge Meadow Stadium
Haverfordwest County
Baglan Dragons
14:00
Wed 18 October Ogi Bridge Meadow Stadium
Haverfordwest County
Penybont
19:45
Sat 21 October Maes Tegid
Bala Town
Haverfordwest County
14:30
Sat 28 October Latham Park
Newtown
Haverfordwest County
14:30

November 2023

Sat 4 November Ogi Bridge Meadow Stadium
Haverfordwest County
Colwyn Bay
14:30
Sun 19 November The Essity Stadium
Connah's Quay Nomads
Haverfordwest County
14:30
Wed 29 November Ogi Bridge Meadow Stadium
Haverfordwest County
Cardiff Met Uni
19:45

December 2023

Sat 2 December Ogi Bridge Meadow Stadium
Haverfordwest County
The New Saints
14:30
Sat 16 December The Oval
Caernarfon Town
Haverfordwest County
14:30
Tue 26 December Ogi Bridge Meadow Stadium
Haverfordwest County
Barry Town United
14:30
Sun 31 December Park Avenue
Aberystwyth Town
Haverfordwest County
14:30

January 2024

Sat 13 January Ogi Bridge Meadow Stadium
Haverfordwest County
Bala Town
14:30

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network