Haverfordwest County AFC will begin their 2024-25 JD Cymru Premier campaign with a trip to Connah’s Quay Nomads.

Our season curtain-raiser at the Essity Stadium will kick off at 2:30pm on Sunday 11 August, as we take on last season’s top-flight runners-up and JD Welsh Cup winners.

Tony Pennock’s men are gearing up for their fifth consecutive campaign in the Cymru Premier, and there are now only 51 days to go until an exciting new season gets under way.

The Town will bring their Phase One campaign to a close with a trip to Jenner Park to face Barry Town United on Saturday 11 January (2:30pm).

You can view our full fixture list below.

Please note that fixtures are subject to change.


Sunday 11th, 2:30pm – Connah’s Quay Nomads (A)

Saturday 17th, 2:30pm – Caernarfon Town (A)

Friday 23rd, 7:45pm – Penybont (H)

Monday 26th, 7:45pm – Cardiff Metropolitan (A)

Friday 30th, 7:45pm – Newtown (H)


Saturday 7th, 2:30pm – The New Saints (H)

Saturday 14th, 2:30pm – Flint Town United (A)

Friday 20th, 8:00pm – Aberystwyth Town (A)

Tuesday 24th, 7:45pm – Barry Town United (H)

Friday 27th, 7:45pm – Cardiff Metropolitan (H)


Friday 4th, 7:45pm – Bala Town (A)

Saturday 12th, 2:30pm – Connah’s Quay Nomads (H)

Tuesday 15th, 7:45pm – Briton Ferry Llansawel (A)

Saturday 26th, 2:30pm – Caernarfon Town (H)


Saturday 2nd, 2:30pm – Flint Town United (H)

Saturday 9th, 2:30pm – The New Saints (A)

Saturday 23rd, 2:30pm – Bala Town (H)


Tuesday 3rd, 7:45pm – Penybont (A)

Friday 6th, 7:45pm – Briton Ferry Llansawel (H)

Thursday 26th, 2:30pm – Newtown (A)


Wednesday 1st, 2:30pm – Aberystwyth Town (H)

Saturday 11th, 2:30pm – Barry Town United (A)