Haverfordwest County AFC are now in a position to confirm our squad numbers for the 2023-24 season.

The squad currently contains six new names from the one that ended last season, with goalkeeper Ifan Knott, defender Kayden Williams-Lowe, midfielders Kai Whitmore and Tyrese Owen and forwards Rio Dyer and Martell Taylor-Crossdale all putting pen-to-paper with the Bluebirds in the meantime.

The departure of Lee Idzi creates space for Knott to take up the number 12 shirt, while Whitmore takes the number eight shirt which was worn by Corey Shephard last season.

Having worn number 26 last term, Dan Hawkins will don the number 10 shirt which was vacated by the departure of Henry Jones.

Taylor-Crossdale will take number 11, which was freed up by the departure of Jordan Davies, while Harri John takes the 14 jersey which was worn by Jamie Veale last term.

The next numerical change sees Jack Wilson, who wore 17 in 2022-23, vacate the jersey to new arrival Dyer, with Wilson set to wear the 22 shirt for the upcoming campaign.

Owen, meanwhile, has opted for number 19, with fellow newcomer Williams-Lowe to wear 23.

The full number allocations are as follows:

1 – Zac Jones

2 – Jazz Richards

3 – Rhys Abbruzzese

4 – Elliot Scotcher

5 – Dylan Rees

6 – Kyle Patten

7 – Ricky Watts

8 – Kai Whitmore

9 – Ben Fawcett

10 – Dan Hawkins

11 – Martell Taylor-Crossdale

12 – Ifan Knott

14 – Harri John

15 – Lee Jenkins

17 – Rio Dyer

18 – Tyrese Owen

20 – Oscar Borg

21 – Lucas Davies

22 – Jack Wilson

23 – Kayden Williams-Lowe

24 – Iori Humphreys

25 – Luke Tabone

31 – John Chesters

44 – Dan John

46 – Callum Shirt

If you are interested in sponsoring a player for the upcoming season, please get in touch with Commercial Manager, Ben Tyler, on b.tyler@hcafc1899.football to discuss this opportunity further.