The 62 entrants for the first qualifying round of the UEFA Europa Conference League have now been finalised.

The most recent team to book their spot was Narva Trans, who won the Estonian Cup final 2-1 against Flora on Saturday evening.

Haverfordwest County will be part of a European qualifying draw for the first time since 2004, after a dramatic play-off final win over Newtown last month.

The range of opponents the Bluebirds could be drawn to face is rather varied, with 31 teams representing as many as 21 countries, meaning there are plenty of possible destinations for Tony Pennock’s men.

The Town will be unseeded for the draw, which includes the likes of Maribor, who competed in the 2017-18 UEFA Champions League.

Fellow JD Cymru Premier sides Connah’s Quay Nomads and Pen-y-Bont will also be part of the draw, however we cannot face off as the rules stipulate that teams from the same association cannot be drawn to face one another in the first qualifying round.

When it comes to the UEFA Coefficient, the highest-ranked teams are F91 Dudelange, Riga, KF Shkëndija and Linfield, with there being plenty of European experience at this early stage of qualifying.

The complete list of possible Haverfordwest County opponents in the UEFA Europa Conference League first qualifying round:

🇱🇺 F91 Dudelange (Luxembourg)

🇱🇻 Riga (Latvia)

🇸🇮 Maribor (Slovenia)

🇲🇰 KF Shkëndija (North Macedonia)

Linfield (Northern Ireland)

🇱🇮 Vaduz (Liechtenstein)

🇸🇰 DAC Dunajská Streda (Slovakia)

🇮🇪 Dundalk (Republic of Ireland)

🇦🇲 Pyunik (Armenia)

🇦🇲 Alashkert (Armenia)

🇲🇪 Sutjeska (Montenegro)

🇲🇰 Shkupi (North Macedonia)

🇧🇦 Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

🇱🇻 RFS (Latvia)

🇰🇿 Tobol (Kazakhstan)

🇫🇴 B36 Tórshavn (Faroe Islands)

🇪🇪 Paide Linnameeskond (Estonia)

🇦🇲 Ararat-Armenia (Armenia)

🇲🇹 Gżira United (Malta)

🇪🇪 FCI Levadia (Estonia)

🇧🇾 Dinamo Minsk (Belarus)

🇲🇩 Milsami Orhei (Moldova)

🇫🇴 HB Tórshavn (Faroe Islands)

🇬🇮 Europa (Gibraltar)

🇸🇮 Domžale (Slovenia)

🇦🇩 FC Santa Coloma (Andorra)

🇱🇺 Progrès Niederkorn (Luxembourg)

🇬🇪 Dinamo Batumi (Georgia)

🇦🇩 Inter Club d’Escaldes (Andorra)

Crusaders (Northern Ireland)

The draw, which will take place in Geneva, Switzerland on June 20, will be available to watch live on the UEFA website, and there will also be plenty of coverage across our social media channels on the day – so you won’t miss a thing!