Following the conclusion of Phase One of the 2021-22 JD Cymru Premier season on Saturday, the fixtures for Phase Two have now been confirmed.

Haverfordwest County finished Phase One in 11th place, with five wins, seven draws and 10 defeats from their opening 22 matches.

However, the 2-0 win against Cefn Druids at The Rock on Saturday saw the Bluebirds move to within a point of 10th placed Barry Town United, while Aberystwyth Town are only three points away in ninth.

County will be also be joined in the Play-Off Conference by Caernarfon Town (7th), Cardiff Metropolitan University (8th) and the Druids (12th).

Nicky Hayen’s side will look to make it back-to-back wins in the league when we travel to Jenner Park to face Barry Town United on Saturday, March 5 (Kick-off: 14:30), in the opening round of Phase Two fixtures.

You can find our full fixture list for Phase Two here:

Matchday 23

Barry Town United vs. Haverfordwest County (Saturday 5th March – 14:30)

Matchday 24

Haverfordwest County v Cefn Druids (Saturday 12th March – 14:30)

Matchday 25

Aberystwyth Town v Haverfordwest County (Tuesday 15th March – 20:00)

Matchday 26

Haverfordwest County v Caernarfon Town (Saturday 26th March – 14:30)

Matchday 27

Cardiff Met v Haverfordwest County (Friday 1st April – 19:45)

Matchday 28

Haverfordwest County v Aberystwyth Town (Tuesday 5th April – 19:45)

Matchday 29

Cefn Druids v Haverfordwest County (Saturday 9th April – 14:30)

Matchday 30

Haverfordwest County v Barry Town United (Friday 15th April Р14:30)

Matchday 31

Caernarfon Town v Haverfordwest County (Monday 18th April – 14:30)

Matchday 32

Haverfordwest County v Cardiff Met (Saturday 23rd April – 12:45)