Following our promotion to the Cymru Premier, we can now announce our retained list ahead of the 2020/2021 campaign.

Contracts Extended:
Stephen Hall         
Miles John
Corey Saunders            
Sean Pemberton
Scott Tancock              
Ricky Watts                
Kurtis Rees                  
Elliott Thomas              
Jack Wilson                  
Ben Fawcett                  
Marcus Griffiths          
Jack Britton                
In Discussions:  
Kieran Howard
Sam Rodon
Nicky Palmer

Kelland Absalom
Tim Hicks
Harri Rowe

The club would like to extend its gratitude to Kelland, Tim, and Harri for their efforts during their time with the club and wish them all the best for the future.