Following the curtailment of Cymru South and our subsequent promotion, the club are delighted to announce the winners of the end of season awards.

Congratulations to the following: Managers Player of The Year – Ben Fawcett Players Player of The Year – Ricky Watts Supporters Association Player of The Year – Miles John Trophies will be presented at our first pre-season game.

It was a fantastic year for the club, and all involved, and we are looking forward to competing in the top tier next season.